Delmont Council meetings are the second Tuesday of the month, 7pm at the Borough building.

July 2017 – Delmont Borough Council Minutes

May 2017 – Delmont Borough Council Minutes

Mayor Alyce UrbanMayor: Alyce Urban

Former Councilwoman Alyce Urban was elected as Delmont’s Mayor in March 2014. She has been on the Delmont Council since 2012 and has been a resident of the borough for over a decade.

Council President: Andrew Shissler

Council Vice President: William Marx

Council Members:

  • Rebecca Matesevac
  • Ann Lantz
  • Stanley Cheyne
  • David Piper
  • Pamela Simpson

Police Chief: T.J. Klobucar

Public Works Supervisor & Zoning Officer: William (Bill) Heaps

Secretary/Treasurer: Karen L. Shola

Solicitor: Daniel J. Hewitt – McDonald & Snyder, Latrobe, PA

Engineers: Kevin Brett, Gary Baird – Lennon, Smith, Souleret Engineering


Delmont Borough Tax Collector – Marybelle Weber

606 Tollgate Lane, Delmont, PA   15626

Phone:  724-468-6787